upcoming Tour

Date Venue Location Tickets
Thu, September 18, 2014 6:30 PM Esplanade Arts and Heritage Centre Medicine Hat, AB Canada
Fri, September 19, 2014 4:00 PM Moose Jaw Cultural Center Moose Jaw, SK Canada
Sat, September 20, 2014 4:00 PM Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg, MB Canada
Sun, September 21, 2014 1:00 PM Thunder Bay Community Auditorium Thunder Bay, ON Canada
Tue, September 23, 2014 6:30 PM Showplace Performance Centre Peterborough, ON Canada
Wed, September 24, 2014 6:30 PM Centre for the Arts - Brock University St. Catharines, ON Canada
  • Sold Out
Thu, September 25, 2014 6:30 PM Centennial Hall London, ON Canada
Fri, September 26, 2014 6:30 PM The Grand Theatre Kingston, ON Canada
Sat, September 27, 2014 1:00 PM Fraser Auditorium at Laurentian University Sudbury, ON Canada
  • Sold Out
Sat, September 27, 2014 4:30 PM Fraser Auditorium at Laurentian University Sudbury, ON Canada
Sun, September 28, 2014 1:00 PM Living Arts Centre of Mississauga Mississauga, ON Canada
  • Sold Out
Sun, September 28, 2014 4:00 PM Living Arts Centre of Mississauga Mississauga, ON Canada
  • Sold Out
Tue, September 30, 2014 6:30 PM Centerpointe Theatre Ottawa, ON Canada
  • Sold Out
Wed, October 1, 2014 6:30 PM Spatz Theatre Halifax, NS Canada
Thu, October 2, 2014 5:30 PM Savoy Theatre Glace Bay, NS Canada
Fri, October 17, 2014 5:00 AM Audubon Zoo New Orleans, LA United States
Sat, November 22, 2014 Time TBA Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sun, November 23, 2014 Time TBA Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States

Newsletter Signup