past Events

Date Venue Location
Sun, March 31, 2019 1:00 PM Riviera Theater Three Rivers, MI United States
Sat, March 30, 2019 4:00 PM Vittum Theater Chicago, IL United States
Sat, March 30, 2019 1:00 PM Vittum Theater Chicago, IL United States
Sat, February 23, 2019 11:00 AM Family Gras Metairie, LA United States
Sun, February 17, 2019 10:00 AM Jack Frost Festival Charlottetown, PEI Canada
Sat, February 16, 2019 10:00 AM Jack Frost Festival Charlottetown, PEI Canada
Sun, January 13, 2019 5:00 PM Wall Street Theater Norwalk, CT United States
Sat, January 12, 2019 11:00 AM Tupelo Music Hall Derry, NH United States
Sun, December 30, 2018 11:00 AM Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville, PA United States
Sat, December 29, 2018 1:00 PM The Queen Wilmington, DE United States
Fri, December 28, 2018 2:00 PM iPlay America Freehold, NJ United States
Sun, December 16, 2018 2:00 PM The Paramount Huntington, NY United States
Sat, December 15, 2018 2:00 PM Shea Center for Performing Arts Wayne, NJ United States
Sun, November 11, 2018 3:00 PM Modlin Center for the Arts, University of Richmond Richmond, VA United States
Sat, November 10, 2018 11:00 AM The American Theatre Hampton, VA United States
Sun, October 28, 2018 4:00 PM Infinity Music Hall Hartford, CT United States
Sat, October 27, 2018 1:00 PM Plymouth Memorial Hall Plymouth, MA United States
Sun, October 7, 2018 1:00 PM Rock 'n' Bowl de Lafayette Lafayette, LA United States
Sat, October 6, 2018 11:45 AM New Orleans City Park Festival Grounds New Orleans, LA United States
Sun, July 15, 2018 Time TBA Great South Bay Music Festival Patchogue, NY United States
Sat, July 14, 2018 6:00 PM Ocean City Music Pier Ocean City, NJ United States
Sun, May 27, 2018 2:00 PM The Source Lexington, KY United States
Sun, May 6, 2018 2:00 PM Avalon Theater Easton, MD United States
Sun, April 29, 2018 Time TBA New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival New Orleans, LA United States
Sun, March 25, 2018 2:00 PM Cabot Theatre Beverly, MA United States
Sun, March 11, 2018 Time TBA Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park Tampa, FL United States
Sun, March 4, 2018 1:00 PM The Colonial Theatre Sacramento, CA United States
Sat, February 3, 2018 12:00 PM Family Gras Metairie, LA United States
Sun, December 3, 2017 3:00 PM Newberry Opera House Newberry, SC United States
Sat, December 2, 2017 1:00 PM Center Stage Theatre Atlanta, GA United States