past Events

Imagination Movers Events
Date Venue Location
Sun, September 15, 2019 1:00 PM The Egg Albany, NY United States
Sat, September 14, 2019 2:00 PM Plymouth Memorial Hall Plymouth, MA United States
Sat, August 31, 2019 12:00 PM The Maryland Zoo Baltimore, MD United States
Sat, August 24, 2019 12:00 PM Bayshore Town Center (Town Square - Outdoors) Gendale, WI United States
Sat, July 20, 2019 12:00 PM Edmond Town Hall Newtown, CT United States
Sun, June 30, 2019 1:00 PM Columbia City Theater - Early Show Seattle, WA United States
Sat, June 29, 2019 1:00 PM Winningstad Theater Portland, OR United States
Sun, March 31, 2019 1:00 PM Riviera Theater Three Rivers, MI United States
Sat, March 30, 2019 4:00 PM Vittum Theater Chicago, IL United States
Sat, March 30, 2019 1:00 PM Vittum Theater Chicago, IL United States
Sat, February 23, 2019 11:00 AM Family Gras Metairie, LA United States
Sun, February 17, 2019 10:00 AM Jack Frost Festival Charlottetown, PEI Canada
Sat, February 16, 2019 10:00 AM Jack Frost Festival Charlottetown, PEI Canada
Sun, January 13, 2019 5:00 PM Wall Street Theater Norwalk, CT United States
Sat, January 12, 2019 11:00 AM Tupelo Music Hall Derry, NH United States
Sun, December 30, 2018 11:00 AM Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville, PA United States
Sat, December 29, 2018 1:00 PM The Queen Wilmington, DE United States
Fri, December 28, 2018 2:00 PM iPlay America Freehold, NJ United States
Sun, December 16, 2018 2:00 PM The Paramount Huntington, NY United States
Sat, December 15, 2018 2:00 PM Shea Center for Performing Arts Wayne, NJ United States
Sun, November 11, 2018 3:00 PM Modlin Center for the Arts, University of Richmond Richmond, VA United States
Sat, November 10, 2018 11:00 AM The American Theatre Hampton, VA United States
Sun, October 28, 2018 4:00 PM Infinity Music Hall Hartford, CT United States
Sat, October 27, 2018 1:00 PM Plymouth Memorial Hall Plymouth, MA United States
Sun, October 7, 2018 1:00 PM Rock 'n' Bowl de Lafayette Lafayette, LA United States
Sat, October 6, 2018 11:45 AM New Orleans City Park Festival Grounds New Orleans, LA United States
Sun, July 15, 2018 Time TBA Great South Bay Music Festival Patchogue, NY United States
Sat, July 14, 2018 6:00 PM Ocean City Music Pier Ocean City, NJ United States
Sun, May 27, 2018 2:00 PM The Source Lexington, KY United States
Sun, May 6, 2018 2:00 PM Avalon Theater Easton, MD United States